Skip to main content

Lunula Nails and Beauty

Reviews

Solange

Sunday, May 12, 2024

Advanced Builder Gel Infill with Laura Carneiro Lima

I loved my set and how profissional was Laura. Só lovely and friendly. Thank you... More

Jocelyn

Tuesday, January 9, 2024

Soak off and Advanced Gel Polish with Georgia Dobson

Always a pleasure to get my nails done at Lunula. I have been having my nails do... More

Anonymous

Saturday, December 30, 2023

Soak off and Basix Gel Polish with Emma Gibson

I have been visiting Emma at lunula for my nails for some time now and always ha... More

Sandy

Wednesday, November 8, 2023

Basix Builder Gel Infill with Violet Karengwa

Violet never fails to make me laugh, the energy and vibe in the salon every time... More

Jessica

Tuesday, October 3, 2023

Marie is amaaazing!! She does my toes perfectly every SINGLE time and is amazing... More

Marie

Sunday, September 24, 2023

Classic Lashes - full set with Kelly Wallace

Kelly is always friendly, calming and provides a professional and quality servic... More

Caitlin

Tuesday, August 15, 2023

Advanced Builder Gel Infill with Kira Wheatley

Kira is absolutely amazing ! I’m so indecisive and never know what I want but Ki... More

Ashu

Friday, July 21, 2023

Soak off and Basix Gel Polish with Emma Gibson

Always look forward to my appointments/therapy sessions (😂) with my gorgeous fr... More

manisha

Sunday, July 9, 2023

Basix Builder Gel Overlay with Georgia Dobson

In love with my nails, georgia did a fab job. I explained to Georgia what i want... More

Michelle

Saturday, July 1, 2023

Soak off and Advanced Gel Polish with Georgia Dobson

Georgia is fabulous, she always makes my nails look amazing regardless of how di... More

Caitlin

Thursday, June 29, 2023

LVL Lash lift & Brow Sculpt Package PATCH TEST REQUIRED with Lizzie Cawdron

Brow queen! Wouldn’t go anywhere else she’s amazing x

Sara

Thursday, June 29, 2023

I've been to Violet a few times now and every time I've left with gorgeous nails... More

Showing 12 of 1152